Sentry Page Protection

Corporate

Accelera Solutions
Accenture
ActioNet, Inc.
AECOM
Aeronix, Inc
Akima, LLC
Alion Science and Technology
Alutiiq, LLC
Amazon Web Services
Amee Bay, LLC
American Electronics, Inc. "Amelex"
Appian Corporation
ASRC Federal
Athena Consulting Group
Atlantic CommTech Corporation
Atlas Executive Consulting
Atlas Technologies, Inc
Auro Hotels
AUSGAR Technologies, Inc.
BAE Systems
BakerHostetler
BCF Solutions, Inc.
Beacon Cloud Solutions, Inc.
Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.
Bowhead Science and Technology
Bridge Commercial
CACI
Cambridge International Systems, Inc.
Cask, LLC
CDW-G
Centurum Inc.
Charleston Metro Chamber of Commerce
Chenega Integrated Security Solutions, LL
Chugach Alaska Corp.
CyberCore Technologies
COLSA Corporation
Command Decisions Systems and Solutions
Companion Data Services
Convergint Technologies
CSSI, Inc.
CTI Resource Management Services, Inc.
Cyber Cloud Technologies
DCS Corp
Dell EMC
Deloitte Consulting
DIGITALiBiz
DKW Communications, Inc.
DLT Solutions
Dockside Logistics, LLC
ECPI University
Engility Corporation
Engineering Services Network, Inc.
F5 Networks, Inc.
Fathom 4, LLC
First Team Defense Solutions
Force 3
Frontier Technology Inc.
General Dynamics Information Technology
General Dynamics Land Systems; Force Prot
GEOCENT
Geodesicx
GeoLogics Corp.
George Consulting, Ltd.
GeoWireless, Inc.
Gigamon
Goldbelt Falcon, LLC
Gov Solutions Group
Grove Resource Solutions, Inc.
Gryphon Technologies
GStek, Inc.
GuideHouse
Harris Corporation
Heritage Trust Federal Credit Union
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Homewood Suites North Charleston
HumanTouch, LLC
Huntington Ingalls Industries (HI
IBM
iGov
Imagine One Technology & Management
INDUS Technology, Inc.
Insight Enterprise
Integrated Systems, Inc.
Intelligent Decision Systems, Inc. (IDSI)
IOMAXIS
Iron Bow Technologies
ISHPI Information Technologies
Island Creek Associates, LLC
Auro Hotels
Jones, Pounder & Associates, P.C.
Juniper Networks
KBRWYLE
KPMG
KTM Solutions, Inc.
Leidos
Liberty Business Associates, LLC
Life Cycle Engineering
Lowcountry Hotels
Lyme Computer Systems Inc
M2Technology, Inc.
Main Sail
MANDEX Inc.
MarkLogic
McAfee
Mercom Corporation
McKean Defense
MetroStar Systems, Inc.
Micro Focus Government Solutions
Microsoft
MillerWilson Consulting
Moseley Technical Services
NETSCOUT
Network Security Systems Plus, Inc.
NexGen Data Systems, Inc.
Norseman Defense Technologies
Northrop Grumman Technology Services
NOVA Power Solutions, Inc.
NTT DATA Federal Services
Nutanix
Oracle America
Orbis
PAR Government Systems
Parsons
Patricio Enterprises
PEMCCO, Incorporated
Perspecta
PeopleTec, Inc.
Polaris Alpha
Predicate Logic, Inc.
Premier Logistics Solutions
Professional Software Engineering, Inc.
Professional Solutions Delivered, LLC
PSI Pax, Inc.
Pure Storage
Quest Public Sector
Red Hat
Red River Computer Co.
Resource Management Group
Rite-Solutions
Rollout Systems
Rubrik
SafeNet Assured Technologies
Scientific Research Corporation
Sentar
Sentek Global
SERCO-NA
SimVentions
Skylla Engineering
SOFX
SolarWinds
Spin Systems, Inc.
Spry Methods, Inc.
StorageHawk
Strategic Operational Solutions, Inc.
STS International, Inc.
Survice Engineering Company, LLC
Symantec
Systems Technologies Inc.
Systems Technology Forum, Limited
T and T Consulting Services, Inc.
Tapestry Solutions-A Boeing Company
TEK Systems
The MIL Corp.
Thinklogical, A Belden Brand
Three Saints Bay, LLC
Tribalco, LLC
Tripwire
Tri Star Engineering Inc.
Unanet
United Community Bank
Valkyrie Enterprises
Vencore, Inc.
Veritas Technologies, LLC
Vickers Nolan Enterprises
ViON Corporation
VMWARE Inc.
Walker and Associates Inc.
World Wide Technology, Inc.
WR Systems

 
 

Small Businesses

4Liberty Inc.
Active Accreditation
Advanced Computer Concepts
Affigent, LLC
Alexandria Insights
Altron, Inc.
Aventura Technologies, Inc.
Avexon
Catalyst Solutions, LLC
Command Post Technologies, Inc.
CoSolutions, Inc
Crowne Plaza Charleston
CTG Federal
Cybassure Communications, Inc.
Data Ethics LLC
Davis Defense Group
DH Technologies, LLC
Dilks-Simone Enterprises, Inc.
EDTS Cyber
Espire Services LLC
eTranservices
Excentium
Fulcrum Vets, LLC
Herren Associates, Inc.
Home2 Suites
Infinity Support Services
Information Systems Solutions, Inc.
Integral Marketing
Integrated Finance & Accounting Solutions

IntelliPeak Solutions, Inc.
Interclypse, Inc.
InterOpTek
ITC Defense
JB Management, Inc.
Keys 2 Action Consulting, LLC
KinetX Inc.
Konark Software Solutions, LLC
KPS Government Contracting
L2NL, LLC
LATG
Metalworx, Inc.
Mission Solutions Group
Modulant
Modus 21, LLC
MTS
NAG Marine
Netizen Corporation
Netrist Solutions, LLC
Network Runners, Inc.
North American Consulting Services, Inc.
Omni2Max Inc
Open Source Systems
Ott Bielitzki & O'Neill, PLLC
Phronesis Global Training Solutions
Point Rock Solutions
Raventek
Reed Integration, Inc.
Residence Inn North Charleston/Ashley Phosphate
Relyant Solutions, LLC
Right Direction Technology Solutions, LLC
RPI Group, Inc.
Semper Fortis Solutions, LLC
Semper Valens Solutions, Inc.
SimpleCom Solutions
Sol Firm, LLC
SoundWay Consulting
Specialty Systems, Inc.
Spinvi
STARGATES, INC.
Strategic FAR Advisors, LLC
Sunhillo Corporation
Systems Applications & Solutions, LLC
Tetrad Digital Integrity
The Gemini 3 Group, Inc.
Tkacz Engineering LLC
Tracen Technologies, Inc.
Vericlave
Ward ENG Support Services
Whitty IT Solutions
WorkWies Technologies

Affiliates
Click one of the names below to see their contact information.



 

A.C. Austin | acaustin@cardinalmetalworks.com | 910 259-5566
Adam Teague | ateague@imprestechnology.com | 828-308-3673
Alex Robinson | alex.robinson@insightglobal.com | 803-517-7931
Andrea Wright | andrea.wright@eit2.com | 267-614-2542
Andrew Stiles | astiles@bdo.com | 703-770-1047
Ashley Biven | ashley.biven@insightglobal.com | 502-295-2226

Blair Vorgang | blair.vorgang@arrayinfotech.com | 703-340-6884
Bobby Pilch | bpilch@explorecharleston.com | 843-276-6163
Bryan Hatfield | bhatfield@infactor.com | 843-310-3960
Cheryl Irwin | cheryl.irwin@outlook.com | 703)-963-2554
Chib Nwaeze | chib.nwaeze@ca.com | 703-709-4495

Chris Francis | cfrancis@ostglobal.com | 703-462-9467
Christina Ward | chris@caribou-tech.com | 703-589-4538
Colin Smoak | colin@mclaughlinsmoak.com | 843-991-4578

Coy Meadows | coymeadows@sc.rr.com | 843-771-3329
David Balser | dbalser@tiag.net | 321-266-2174

David Edwards | dedwards@arksinc.com | 757-647-4838
Drew Varner | drew.varner@ninefx.com | 803-576-6077
Don Camp | dcamp@aaski.com | 410-612-9313 ext 106
Dwayne Green | Dwayne.green@h2pc.com | 850-474-0844
Edwin Armistead | armistead larmistead@gbpts.com | 757-581-9550

Emily White | ewhite@apexsystemsinc.com | 843-408-4816
Erin Scheffer | erin.scheffer@nfp.com | 843-991-3335
G.P. Diminich |
gdiminich@slk-law.com | 843-996-1912
Gil Leatherwood | gillwood@leatherwoodmfg.com | 843-744-4500
Glenn Hagan | glenn.hagan@appian.com | 301-452-7317
Greg Peralta | greg@canteytechnology.com | 843-278-1827

James Crawley | consultcrawley@gmail.com | 843-847-9089
James Elder | james.elder@ufsi.com | 703.935.1249

James Medeiros | jkm.one@homesc.com | 843-566-3078
James Thigpen | jethigpen@comcast.net | 843-607-4887
Jennifer Brown | jdbrown@charlestoncounty.org | 843-958-4512

 

Jim Geffert | jim.geffert@dalecarnegie.com | 843-884-4848
Joe Golden | joe.golden@globecomm.com | 850-934-7784
John Bolchoz | jmanningb@verizon.net | 813-486-7352
Juliet Kim | jkim@plan-sys.com | 571-230-9204

Karyn Eaton | karyn.eaton@makuagroup.com | 843-261-0290
Kim Holcombe | kholcombe@trainwithpst.com | 843-810-6264

Kristy Clements | Kristy.Clements@ResonateLearning.com | 724-322-9926
Larry Darsey | larry.darsey@tsr-inc.com | 717-724-3220 ext 230

Lisa Salcedo | lisas@mcpgov.com | 843-499-1629

Lori Knutson | lori.knutson71@yahoo.com | 910-580-2956
Manuel Aponte | manuel.aponte@culmen.com | 843-619-1379
Mandeep Singh | mandeep.singh@dynatrace.com | 703-798-8884

Mark Beha | mark.beha@hinzconsulting.com | 681-229-2110
Matt Kaufman | matt.kaufman@cesicorp.com | 407-487-6707
Matt Luther | mattluther@tpm.com | 803-917-5624
Maura Boselowitz | Maura.Boselowitz@clearavenue.com | 843-793-8643
Melissa Hornyack | sales@aloftcharlestonairport.com | 843-566-7300

Michael Thompson | michael.thompson@gd-ms.com | 774-504-0038
O.J. "Skip" Fink Jr. sfink@oasissystems.com | 703-994-7341
Paul McQuaid | pmcquaid@aepetsche.com | 803-386-5691

Rachel Link | rachel@magadesign.com | 704-917-8367
Richard Holihan | rfholihan@comcast.net | 571-242-7242
Rob McEwen | rob_mcewen@ajg.com | 843-972-4727
Ronald Urrutia | rurrutia@rmcu.biz | 813-220-1435

Samuel E Brown | samuel.brown@packet-ex.com | 844-722-5389
Scott Ingram | scott.ingram@singramllc.com | 843-566-3759
Shane L Cordes | shanelc@att.net | 913.782.7082 X201
Shawn Faherty | sfaherty@ksj.us | 703-824-7756
Sinclair Harris | sharris@lmi.org | 202-285-1127

Stacey Anfuso | sanfuso@lajollalogic.com | 619-559-6083
Stephen M. Jarrett | smjarrett@dolphineagle.biz | 843-906-4192
Steve Waddell | swaddell@reedintegration.com | 757-809-6176

Tammy Everett NCDBA | teverett@ncdba.com | 910-527-1103
Todd Neven | tneven@mirabuildingsolutions.com | 703-926-7913
Thomas Benzon | tbenzon@epsilon-inc.com | 828-398-5488
Thomas Samojedny, Sr. | Tom.SAMOJEDNY@nexeya.com | 252-723-9191
Thomas Winckler | twinckler@deltaresources.com | 703-725-2847

 

Tom Sanders | Tom.Sanders@goCTSi.com | 301-880-3341
Tom Stine | tstine@rmcweb.com | 843-872-2454
William "Bill" Wojtkowski | wojtkowskiw@sysresgrp.com | 843-884-0520

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out