Sentry Page Protection

Corporate

AbleVets LLC
Accelera Solutions
Accenture
ActioNet, Inc.
AECOM
Aeronix, Inc
Akima, LLC
Alutiiq, LLC
Amazon Web Services
Amee Bay, LLC
American Electronics, Inc. "Amelex"
Appian Corporation
Athena Consulting Group
Atlantic CommTech Corporation
Atlas Executive Consulting
Atlas Technologies, Inc
Auro Hotels
AUSGAR Technologies, Inc.
BAE Systems
Bank of America
BCF Solutions, Inc.
Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.
Bowhead Science and Technology
Bridge Commercial
CACI
Cambridge International Systems, Inc.
Cask, LLC
CDW-G
Centurum Inc.
Charleston Metro Chamber of Commerce
Chenega Integrated Security Solutions, LL
Chugach Alaska Corp.
COLSA Corporation
Columbia Technology Partners
Command Decisions Systems and Solutions
Companion Data Services
Converged Security Solutions (CSS)
CSSI, Inc.
CTI Resource Management Services, Inc.
Cyber Cloud Technologies
Davis Defense Group
DCS Corp
Dell EMC
Deloitte Consulting
DIGITALiBiz
DKW Communications, Inc.
DLT Solutions
ECPI University
Engility Corporation
Engineering Services Network, Inc.
Fathom 4, LLC
First Team Defense Solutions
General Dynamics Information Technology
GEOCENT
Geodesicx
GeoLogics Corp.
George Consulting, Ltd.
GeoWireless, Inc.
Gigamon
Gov Solutions Group
Grove Resource Solutions, Inc.
GStek, Inc.
GuideHouse
Harris Corporation
Heritage Trust Federal Credit Union
Homewood Suites North Charleston
HumanTouch, LLC
Huntington Ingalls Industries (HI
IBM
iGov
Imagine One Technology & Management
IndraSoft, Inc.
INDUS Technology, Inc.
Insight Enterprise
Intelligent Decision Systems, Inc. (IDSI)
Iron Bow Technologies
ISHPI Information Technologies
Island Creek Associates, LLC
Auro Hotels
Jones, Pounder & Associates, P.C.
KBRWYLE
KPMG
KTM Solutions, Inc.
Leidos
Liberty Business Associates, LLC
Life Cycle Engineering
Lyme Computer Systems Inc
M.C. Dean
M2Technology, Inc.
Main Sail
MANDEX Inc.
McAfee
Mercom Corporation
Metronome, LLC
McKean Defense
MetroStar Systems, Inc.
Micro Focus Government Solutions
Midwest Air Traffic Control Service, Inc.
Millennium Corporation
MillerWilson Consulting
Moseley Technical Services
NETSCOUT
Network Security Systems Plus, Inc.
NexGen Data Systems, Inc.
Norseman Defense Technologies
Northrop Grumman Technology Services
NOVA Power Solutions, Inc.
NTT DATA Federal Services
Nutanix
Orbis
PAR Government Systems
Parsons
Patricio Enterprises
PEMCCO, Incorporated
PeopleTec, Inc.
Predicate Logic, Inc.
Premier Logistics Solutions
Professional Software Engineering, Inc.
PSI Pax, Inc.
Pure Storage
Quest Public Sector
Resource Management Group
Rite-Solutions
Rollout Systems
Rubrik
SafeNet Assured Technologies
Scientific Research Corporation
Sentar
Sentek Global
SERCO-NA
SimVentions
Skylla Engineering
SOFX
SolarWinds
Spin Systems, Inc.
Spry Methods, Inc.
StorageHawk
Strategic Operational Solutions, Inc.
Survice Engineering Company, LLC
Symantec
Systems Technologies Inc.
Systems Technology Forum, Limited
T and T Consulting Services, Inc.
Tapestry Solutions-A Boeing Company
TEK Systems
Thales e-Security
The MIL Corp.
Thinklogical, A Belden Brand
Three Saints Bay, LLC
TIAG, Inc.
Tribalco, LLC
Tripwire
Unanet
Vencore, Inc.
Veritas Technologies, LLC
Vickers Nolan Enterprises
ViON Corporation
VMWARE Inc.
Walker and Associates Inc.
World Wide Technology, Inc.

 
 

Affiliates
Click one of the names below to see their contact information.



 

A.C. Austin | acaustin@cardinalmetalworks.com | 910 259-5566
Adam Teague | ateague@imprestechnology.com | 828-308-3673
Alex Robinson | alex.robinson@insightglobal.com | 803-517-7931
Andrea Wright | andrea.wright@eit2.com | 267-614-2542
Andrew Stiles | astiles@bdo.com | 703-770-1047
Ashley Biven | ashley.biven@insightglobal.com | 502-295-2226

Blair Vorgang | blair.vorgang@arrayinfotech.com | 703-340-6884
Bobby Pilch | bpilch@explorecharleston.com | 843-276-6163
Chib Nwaeze | chib.nwaeze@ca.com | 703-709-4495

Christina Ward | chris@caribou-tech.com | 703-589-4538
Clark Hutchinson | chutchinson@goprecise.com | 252-422-3889
Colin Smoak | colin@mclaughlinsmoak.com | 843-991-4578

Coy Meadows | coymeadows@sc.rr.com | 843-771-3329
David Balser | dbalser@tiag.net | 321-266-2174

David Edwards | dedwards@arksinc.com | 757-647-4838
Drew Varner | drew.varner@ninefx.com | 803-576-6077
Don Camp | dcamp@aaski.com | 410-612-9313 ext 106
Dwayne Green | Dwayne.green@h2pc.com | 850-474-0844
Edwin Armistead | armistead larmistead@gbpts.com | 757-581-9550


Fred Shaw | fshaw@gssfedsales.com | 703-888-9781
G.P. Diminich | gdiminich@slk-law.com | 843-996-1912
Gil Leatherwood | gillwood@leatherwoodmfg.com | 843-744-4500
Glenn Hagan | glenn.hagan@appian.com | 301-452-7317
Greg Peralta | greg@canteytechnology.com | 843-278-1827

Guy Wilkerson | guy.wilkerson@sap.com | 703-689-1911
Hannah Casey | hcasey@apexsystems.com | 843-408-4816
James Crawley | consultcrawley@gmail.com | 843-847-9089
James Elder | james.elder@ufsi.com | 703.935.1249

James Medeiros | jkm.one@homesc.com | 843-566-3078
James Thigpen | jethigpen@comcast.net | 843-607-4887
Jennifer Brown | jdbrown@charlestoncounty.org | 843-958-4512

 

Jim Geffert | jim.geffert@dalecarnegie.com | 843-884-4848
John Kratzert | john.kratzert@englobal.com | 918-280-7527
John Wylie | john.wylie@qlik.com | 703-244-9868

Kim Holcombe | kholcombe@trainwithpst.com | 843-810-6264

Manuel Aponte | manuel.aponte@culmen.com | 843-619-1379

Mark Beha | mark.beha@hinzconsulting.com | 681-229-2110
Matt Kaufman | matt.kaufman@cesicorp.com | 407-487-6707
Megan Ham | mham@apexsystems.com | 843-870-5437

Michael Thompson | michael.thompson@gd-ms.com | 774-504-0038
O.J. "Skip" Fink Jr. sfink@oasissystems.com | 703-994-7341
Patty Molthen | pmolthen@cm2grp.com | 571-283-1139

Richard Holihan | rfholihan@comcast.net | 571-242-7242
Ronald Urrutia | rurrutia@rmcu.biz | 813-220-1435
Russ Sanford | vsanford@plan-sys.com | 301-801-2924

Samuel E Brown | samuel.brown@packet-ex.com | 844-722-5389
Scott Ingram | scott.ingram@singramllc.com | 843-566-3759
Shane L Cordes | shanelc@att.net | 913.782.7082 X201
Shawn Faherty | sfaherty@ksj.us | 703-824-7756
Sinclair Harris | sharris@lmi.org | 202-285-1127

Stacey Anfuso | sanfuso@lajollalogic.com | 619-559-6083
Stephen Elle | selle@silotechgroup.com | 706.671.2751

Tammy Everett NCDBA | teverett@ncdba.com | 910-527-1103
Todd Neven | tneven@mirabuildingsolutions.com | 703-926-7913
Thomas Benzon | tbenzon@epsilon-inc.com | 828-398-5488
Thomas Perez | tom@tridentproposals.com | 843-469-0806
Thomas Samojedny, Sr. | Tom.SAMOJEDNY@nexeya.com | 252-723-9191
Thomas Winckler | twinckler@deltaresources.com | 703-725-2847

 

Tom Sanders | Tom.Sanders@goCTSi.com | 301-880-3341
Tom Stine | tstine@rmcweb.com | 843-872-2454
William "Bill" Wojtkowski | wojtkowskiw@sysresgrp.com | 843-884-0520

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out